Titech System AB

Västra Ringvägen 4

522 31 Tidaholm

Telefon: 0502-195 00

E-post: info@titech.se

Peter Labecker

VD

0502-195 03

0704-90 95 03

peter.labecker@titech.se

Carina Ahrenbeck

Ekonomi

0502-195 11

carina.ahrenbeck@titech.se

Rolf Sandgren

Marknad

0502-195 63

0705-77 14 58

rolf.sandgren@titech.se

Christer Mellberg

Marknad

0502-195 53

0734-33 71 64

christer.mellberg@titech.se

Ola Mattsson

Beredning

0502-195 52

ola.mattsson@titech.se

Torbjörn Pettersson

Kvalité och miljö

0502-195 45

torbjorn.pettersson@titech.se

Patrik Gustavsson

Produktion

0502-195 60

patrik.gustavsson@titech.se

Pelle Gustafsson

Produktion

0502-195 69

pelle.gustafsson@titech.se