Kontakta oss

AnVa Titech System AB

Västra Ringvägen 4
522 30 Tidaholm
​​​​​​​
Telefon: 0502-195 00
E-post: info@titech.se

Kontaktpersoner

Rolf Sandgren

Marknad / Sälj
0502-195 63
rolf.sandgren@titech.se

Christer Mellberg

Marknad / Sälj
0502-195 53
christer.mellberg@titech.se

Fredrik Claesson

Marknad / Sälj
0502-195 45
fredrik.claesson@titech.se

Ola Mattsson

Projekt / Teknik
0502-195 52
ola.mattsson@titech.se

Pelle Gustafsson

Projekt / Teknik
0502-195 69
pelle.gustafsson@titech.se

Patrik Rydén

Projekt / Teknik
0502-195 56
patrik.ryden@titech.se

Carina Ekhede Svenlert

Leveranser / Produktionsplanering
0502-195 62
carina.ekhede-svenlert@titech.se

Per Gustavsson

Produktion
0502-195 60
per.gustavsson@titech.se

Maria Mollstedt

Kvalitet och Miljö
0502-195 15
maria.mollstedt@titech.se

Carina Ahrenbeck

Ekono​​​​​​​mi
0502-195 11
carina.ahrenbeck@titech.se

Mikael Helgevall

VD
0502-195 03
mikael.helgevall@titech.se